Like the Jedi Council, but without the robes.

Somebody’s gotta make the big decisions that guide the Bus & it’s these people. You probably know a few of them from their various other lives as community leaders and superheroes.

The Bus Project Board of Directors:

Nathan Howard, Chair




Joe Baesler, Advisory Board Member

Political Director, AFSME Council 75


Gerik Photo

Gerik Kransky

Advocacy Director, Bicycle Transportation Alliance



Board-Page-PicNolan Lienhart        

Director of Planning and Urban Design, Zimmer Gunsul

Frasca Architects


Singer Bio Pic

Jonathan Singer

Associate, Miller Nash